CIU110: Week 5

Following on from my media use & identity this blog post is about me starting my professional look from anyone who see me from advertisements to social media.

So what is curation, it is the process of gathering information relevant to a particular topic or area of interest. This could be from books all the way to social media, but i am going to stick to the social media side. I have a Pinterest account and you can see that I have interests in different areas not just graphic design but in music, movies, photography and fancy car.

Curation

Even with my interest in graphic design this Pinterest account shows that I am not just staying with one thing like logos and any other forms of graphic design, I am showing that I can do other stuff or learn new things to improve myself and my skills for future jobs/careers. If any opportunities arise when the time comes.

References:
